Changing but unchanged

Posted: July 28, 2015 by abestratton in Uncategorized

This summer I am transitioning into a new role at our church, so I’m stepping away from the regular oversight and shepherding of our teens after almost 7 years with them.

This transition is exciting to me, but it’s also bittersweet. Relationships change, and responsibilities change. So I won’t be posting on this blog as regularly as I have been for the last number of months/years. I want to continue posting resources and thoughts as I have opportunity, but as I’ve said, things change.

Regardless of the change, I hope that those who have read things here will continue to Live, Love, and Last in Christ!

Leave a Reply

